13284 Britton Park Rd, Fishers, IN 46038 317-585-8981admin@actionairfishers.com24/7 HVAC Service Available

HVAC Testimonials for Action Air

April 16, 2014: “Clayton was punctual and professional. He changed my filter, serviced my system and left no mess. Very satisfied.”

Steve J.

April 9, 2014: “The people at Action Air are always prompt, helpful and friendly. We’ve used them for years. Clayton was our recent tech and he was a joy. He’s very knowledgeable and answered my questions and was fun to talk to!”

Kelly H.

April 7, 2014: “Clayton was at our home today for an AC check up. Clayton was thorough and very detailed in what he did. He explained everything so that we could understand it. Action Air is lucky to have Clayton on their staff…great guy and a hard worker!”

Janice J.

April 3, 2014: “Josh was very personable. He explained what he was doing and asked if I had any questions or concerns. They were both very friendly and did a great job.”

Brad P.

April 2, 2014: “Nick and Justin W. did a great job of installing our heating & Ac unit. They were professional and knowledgeable of the product. Would recomend.”

Wayne B.

March 30, 2014: “Mark was excellent at explaining exactly what the problem was and the best/most efficient way to solve it. Nick and Justin were very professional and meticulous with installing my new furnace. I would highly recommend this company.”

Rich S.

March 28, 2014: “Tim H was very professional and worked quickly to slove or service needs. I highly recommend Tim H and Action Air to anyone that needs service”

Sherry S.

March 26, 2014: “Josh was the technician who did our most recent heating check up. He was very professional and solved a problem with the system quickly. He was thorough with his explanation, and answered my questions with confidence. I have always been very pleased with everyone connected with Action Air, and have recommended them to many clients and friends. Keep up the good work!”

Neil B.

March 18, 2014: “I have been an Action Air customer for 8 months now and with two great service calls that met or exceeded every expectation I had, I foresee myself remaining an Action Air customer for a very long time. I am a new home and am looking to get my heating and air conditioning established the right way in a fashion that will keep me confident for many years, and every indication I’ve seen from Action Air staff so far leads me to believe I made a good choice in choosing them.”

Jason H.

March 13, 2014: “All three men played a great part in our selecting a new furnace. Tim came out yesterday (3/12/14) and examined our furnace and then summoned me to see why he made the diagnosis that the furnace was beyond economic repair. He was professional and helpful in selecting a new furnace. Couldn’t have done a better job. Then today Nick and Justin arrived and installed the new furnace in a very short period of time. All three of them are a credit to themselves for their and professionalism and demeanor and certainly to Action Air for selected them as part of their team.”

Arnold B.

March 13, 2014: “We have been using this company for about 20 years. They have installed and maintained two heat pump systems for us. Both have provided excellent comfort and low energy bills. Their technicians, especially CJ and MW who were just here, are always knowledgeable, polite, neat, and helpful. They answer all questions and have advice on maximizing the energy efficiency in operating our equipment. On my recent service MW discovered a big problem that was still under warranty! During the repair, CJ noticed a hidden leak that would have caused major trouble to our ceiling over time. He got in the attic to find and fix the problem! Both of these young men were very skillful and very nice.”

Jan M.

March 12, 2014: “Just had my annual inspection of furnace and Clayton as always did a fantastic job. He also told me that the inducer motor was making a whining noise and said since they had issues w these in past and since it was under warranty, he was going to replace it for us. Cant ask for better service than that. Thanks again AA and kudos to your tech. Clayton for what I will call going above the call of duty.”

Scott C.

March 12, 2014: “Nick and and Justin W. did an outstanding job installing our new AC system. Nick was very thorough in explaining all operations, functioning, and expectations of the new unit. Both worked efficiently and make adjustments that would help the system work to it’s best output. They cleaned up and put everything back into place at the end. This is very consistent with what we have found with this company as we have used them for the past several years.”

Steve T.

March 12, 2014: “Josh H was out yesterday to perform the first tune up for our new unit installed last summer! He was friendly and did a great job! The new heat unit is AMAZING. We highly recommend Action Air for any of your HVAC needs!”

Christa H.

March 10, 2014: “Josh was on time and provided valuable feedback about the condition of my heating system. I trust, and respect his judgement. I would be happy to have this guy service my heating system again.”

James G.

March 6, 2014: “Nick made good suggestions and accomplished the work that needed to be done and recommended additional work that would be helpful and then did that. It appeared that he did a good job. He was not particularly nice or friendly, and improving there would help him with future customers.”

Gary B.

March 6, 2014: “Clayton H. did a good job with our maintenance plan service and answered all our questions on a fairly new unit. Really like Action Air’s evening and Saturday appointments, very convenient with our busy schedule. Thanks Clayton and Action Air.”

Neil B.

March 4, 2014: “Clayton was extremely helpful! We have a 7 week old baby and he was very conscious of trying to be as quiet as possible when he arrived early in the morning, as well as during the repair. He was very personable and explained the repair and warranty in detail for us. We would gladly welcome Clayton back to our home for future service requests!”

Casey D.

March 3, 2014: “During the scheduled maintenance, Josh remembered that one of our units needed a ladder and a flashlight to check and he had them ready for the inspection. He had the replacement light for the UV filter on the truck when it turned out the UV light was burnt out. He took pictures of the problems he found and sent them to me. Josh also reviewed his recommendations, wrote down the estimated cost of each recommendation, and gave advice on the most important one.”

Jennifer A.

March 2, 2014: “Clayton was friendly and professional and gave our furnace a detailed tune-up. He is a great people-person and we would recommend him and Action Air to our friends and neighbors. Thanks!”

R.J. Smith

February 28, 2014: “Mark was very professional and noticed a problem with my humidifier that I would have never found. My Husband has just passed away and I’m trying to learn how to take care of everything and Mark was extremely helpful to me. I am most grateful to him.”

Jacquelyn D.

February 25, 2014: “Mark W did a great job! Quick, efficient and thorough. He was courteous, friendly and respectful of our property.”

John F.

February 25, 2014: “My technician Nick was very thorough and honest for my furnace tune up. He pointed out some work that needed to be done to keep it efficient. He was my previous tech and was familiar with my unit. Thanks Nick!”

Kevin F.

February 24, 2014: “Today I was scheduled for my furnaces winter tune up. As is always the case with Action Air, the technician (Steve ) showed up on time, was professional, courteous and thorough. I appreciate the attention to their customers schedules. They even managed to get someone out the day of the blizzard and first polar vortex when the roads were impassable and the temperatures were -20. Our furnace decided to go on vacation! Action Air is great.”

Jeri W.

February 18, 2014: “I was lucky enough to work with Mark, Tim, Nick, and Justin W. All four were extremely professional, honest, and kind. My wife’s company actually owns an HVAC company, but we still went with Action Air. I couldn’t speak more positive about the service I received. The pricing was also much lower than any competitor. Thank you for everything.”

Matthew W.

February 7, 2014: “Clayton H came to restore our heat and was able to do so and schedule another technician to come out by Friday and make sure everything was working properly. The house was 49 degrees at the time and his professional manner and positive attitude helped ensure us that the furnace was safe and that we were fine until the next visit, which was to my surprise no charge. The company and all of there personnel have been easy to work with and knowledgeable professional and explained everything they did.”

Michele S.

February 4, 2014: “Nick and CJ both did a very professional and flawless installation of our new HVAC system. Very pleased with all aspects of their service. We are confident that our decision to go with Action Air will prove to be the right one.”

Roland K.

January 27, 2014: “Mark did a great job. He went beyond the call and answered all my questions. I would always want Mark to come service my furnace and air conditioner, he’s a great guy. God bless!”

Benito S.

January 18, 2014: “Thanks to Nick and Justin W. for prompt, efficient service with our new furnace install on Jan 17th. The work was completed in a timely manner without rushing and the clean up was fantastic. When they were finished, we were amazed at how neat and tidy the area was left. We were very impressed with the instruction of operation of our new unit. We have been customers of Action Air for over 25 years and will continue to sing their praises! Thanks gentlemen for a job well done.”

Tina L.

January 16, 2014: “Josh was very professional and has a wonderful personality. he showed me each problem as he diagnosed them. I wouldn’t have bought a new thermostat without his convincing (he even honestly told me that I could continue to use the current thermostsat). he is one of the nicest people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting.”

Robert B.

January 14, 2014: “Justin H. was probably one of the nicest people i dealt with in terms of hiring someone to come fix a problem in my home. My furnace is so old, and not once did he try to “sell” me a new one (like Summers Heating and Cooling did last year). He fixed my furnace so fast and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs service on their heating or cooling. Ask for Justin H.”

Amanda H.

January 8, 2014: “I would like to commend Tim our technician for the great work he did yesterday for getting us back warm again. We all take for granted things in life like heat, and water, and cool air. However I just want to take a quick minute to let your company and Tim know how much we appreciated your prompt response and Tim’s professional service to get us back to normal GREAT JOB!”

Paul B.

January 7, 2014: “Mark W was outstanding in his knowledge and expertise with my non-heating furnance issue. He responded in a very timely manner even though Anderson had just experienced a horrible winter storm. He went above and beyond and should be recognized for his great work.

Jerry E.

January 7, 2014: “Great service! My furnace went out on the coldest day of the year (-13 degrees). I called Action Air, and Nick was at my front door within 2 hours. He was friendly, fast, and efficient. I really appreciated the superior service.”

Tim L.

January 7, 2014: “It certainly is nice to have a dependable HVAC company like Action Air in your corner! Our furnace died and the temp in our house was dropping 3 degrees an hour. Mark S. came out and got us going again in no time flat. The peace of mind that comes from knowing I can rely on Action Air is priceless.”

Jeff H.

January 6, 2014: “Nick and the Action Air staff were extremely professional and helpful during todays service call. It started with me receiving quick follow up phone calls and even one of the managers trying to help me over the phone because most of their vans were snowed in due to the foot of snow we received today. Regardless, they braved the weather to help me. I was very satisfied with the options I was given and the knowledge of their technician, Nick. Thank you!”

Craig E.

December 30, 2013: “Action Air recommended by a HVAC professional that has never worked for them. Nick was fantastic in his knowledge and thorough in his inspection. He explained all my options and did not push a new furnace on me. I would highly recommend Action Air to all.”

Brad G.

December 29, 2013: “Nick was wonderful! He figured out the issue fast and educated us on our new thermostat. Great customer service!”

Jennifer M.

December 27, 2013: “We have been a customer for 7 years and have had nothing but great service from Action Air. This week we lost our heat and the company and Nick in particular worked tirelessly to get us going again. Their efforts are much appreciated.”

Ned M.

December 24, 2013: “Josh did a fantastic job today. He was extremely polite and was very knowledgeable when explaining the service being performed on our furnace. I have used Action Air on my personal home as well as my rental property and they have always done a great job.”

Kelly G.

December 22, 2013: “Couldn’t be happier with my new furnace, or the job that the technician did in getting it installed. Fantastic!”

Scott C.

December 17, 2013: “Mark W. was our technician today and, as always, he was friendly and completed his work well and quickly. We appreciate his seeing the defective part and recommending we replace it. It’s going to save us money on our propane bills. Thank you.”

Nancy N.

December 7, 2013: “Was very happy with the service I received and the technician was very informative and professional.”

Pat O.

December 6, 2013: “Just wanted to thank Nick and the Action air team for another job well done. You are always on time and do everything possible to save us money. Thanks again! “

Danelle C.

November 30, 2013: “Mark W. performed the fall maintenance on our heating system. He is always thorough, and explains HVAC issues in terms that I can understand. He always covers his shoes with disposable covers when walking on our carpet, and is very respectful of our home. His work is exemplary and is greatly appreciated! We have used Action Air for several years, will continue to do so, and will recommend Action Air to all of our friends and family!”

Larry H.

November 16, 2013: “Mark was on time, very professional and clearly explained what he was doing. He made some recommendations, explaining all our options. We were very impressed with his work.”

Jeffrey W.

November 5, 2013: “I was in a “no heat” situation and they had to order the replacement part. Originally they thought that the part would take 2 days but it came in on the end of day 1 and they called me to let me know and were over in the next 15 minutes. Technician was knowledgeable and professional!”

Cindy P.

November 4, 2013: “Clayton was very thorough and took time to explain to me everything he did and had some great suggestions for things I may want to do in the future to keep my heating/air systems working their best. Thanks Clayton!”

Billy T.

November 4, 2013: “Mark came at 7 am to give us a quote on a new system after a technician came out after hours and told us our system needed to be replaced. Then had a crew come out at 11 am the same day for install. Thank you to everyone at Action Air that has helped us always appreciate the prompt service.”

Donna P.

November 2, 2013: “Mark W was very courteous and professional. Does an excellent job at the house- very customer friendly.”

Douglass

October 30, 2013: “Today I had my scheduled tune-up, and had the pleasure of having Tim H as my technician. Like all the Action Air technicians that have come into my home, Tim was very personable and knowledgeable!! He answered any questions I had, an informed me of helpful things I was aware of. The customer service at Action Air is extraordinary!! -Tonya B, a satisfied Club Member since 2011″

Tonya B.

October 28, 2013: “Josh was very knowledgeable about the product and did a super job of cleaning my unit.”

Steve

October 25, 2013: “Josh was professional and efficient. He worked with me to get the additional products I needed.”

Judy V.

October 25, 2013: “Action Air came for their regular furnace check today. CJ did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He gave suggestions of things that could be done to keep our unit working and protected but was not pushy about. He was knowledgeable and ready to answer any question I had. We have always had a good experience with Action Air. We have called on them since 2004.”

Kim L.

October 24, 2013: “ALWAYS professional in sales and service dealings. ALL employees are nice and very informative. Highly recommend!!”

Michael T.

October 24, 2013: “Great service from Clayton. Appreciated his professionalism.”

Sandy R.

October 23, 2013: “CJ took my very old enclosed porch gas furnace out and put in the new one from Action Air Heating and Cooling from Fisher’s Indiana did a great job, the old furnace was hard to take out but he did it. I had a new gas furnace in the house put in by Action Air plus central air conditioner put in a few years back it is great and gets cold in the house would recommend them to anybody who needs a new furnace or an outside air conditioner to anyone. ACTION AIR IS THE BEST, THE EMPLOYEES DO NOT RUSH THROUGH THEIR JOB JUST TRY TO MAKE IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. A HAPPY CUSTOMER.”

Donna D.

October 21, 2013: “We have been using Action Air for several years and have always been very happy with the service and how professional and knowledgeable your technicians are. Today Josh serviced our furnace/air conditioning and once again I was very happy with the service received. His knowledge and how he explained everything he did and looked at was very helpful. He is definitely an asset to your company. Thanks for your continued service and for providing a trustworthy team of technicians. “

Donna M.

October 17, 2013: “Clayton was on time and very clean and efficient with his work. Explained about our existing equipment and some do’s and don’ts if the furnace stops working. Thanks Clayton.”

Cathy C.

October 14, 2013: “Come in for annual service to the furnace discovered a blower motor problem and made an appointment to replace the motor on another visit as it required tools and parts not expected for routine checkup. The kept me informed as to what the were doing and what would need to be done. The made the appointment convenient for me and were on time and the work area was very clean and professionally maintained. Justin training another technician CJ and both were very friendly and professional and kept me informed as to what they were doing and how long it should take. I was very happy with their service and the friendly, courteous and professional manner in which the work was accomplished.”

Michele S.

October 11, 2013: “We just moved into a new home and needed our air ducts cleaned and furnace maintained. We weren’t too sure who to call to take care of these service but my family just opened up Honda of Fishers right down the street from Action Air, so I gave them a call. After Josh came out to give an estimate and explain how the service works we felt comfortable going with Action Air. Everyone at Action Air was great to deal with including Josh who made us feel very comfortable with the whole experience. Thanks so much!!!”

Bryan

October 10, 2013: “Great work by Nick, Dave and Justin today, installing our super duper new water heater — in really tight spaces and in near-record time. Thanks, guys!”

Steve N.

October 8, 2013: “Clayton was very prompt and called me ahead of time to be sure I was there to greet him. I appreciated that. He took a total of about 45 minutes to be sure my furnace was in tip top shape for the winter months. I like Action Air. They have always treated me with respect and every technician they have sent to my house have been true professionals.”

Stephany T.

October 4, 2013: “Nick at Action air was very helpful and did a great job repairing our furnace. He made me feel our furnace was working efficiently and safely. I would highly recommend him.”

Debbie Z.

September 26, 2013: “Josh was out this morning w=to do the Fall Tune up on my furnace. After doing so, he made a recommendation to add a surge protector on to the unit to help with the sudden power surges that occur quite frequently in this neighborhood. He did all this and was able to depart to another work site in less than one hour.”

Steve B.

September 25, 2013: “Mark W not only was polite and professional but helpful. He checked everything out and then explained what caused the noise and that it was taken care of. Also he explained the humidifier, when to turn it on and what it does for my home while running. I lost my husband and he always took care of this. I had no idea what I needed to do. He took the time to explain things not just check things and run. Thank you Mark W.”

Jean M.

September 6, 2013: “We needed a new heating and AC system. I called 3 companies to get estimates.Action Air was not only the least expensive (they saved me several thousand dollars over the nearest bid), they sell and install reputable products backed by manufacturer’s warranties. The sales rep, Mark S., was very professional and explained the system features and energy saving benefits very well. The service technicians (CJ, Dave & Justin W.) who performed the installation did a terrific job. They put down floor coverings and wore shoe covers to protect our hardwood floors and were very friendly and courteous. The entire system was installed in under 6 hours and we had relief from the 95 degree heat by nightfall.”

Kevin M.

September 4, 2013: “My air conditioning installation could not have gone better! The techs showed up when they were supposed to, explained things briefly and worked efficiently. They were done on time, cleaned up the site and the air conditioner is functioning well. This is just what I have come to expect after 11 years with Action Air, Mark S., Dave, C.J. and Justin W. were pleasant and professional . I would not hesitate to recommend Action Air and my techs to anyone looking for a good, honest heating
and air conditioning company with which to do business. If there were 10 stars I would give them.”

Susan F.

September 3, 2013: “Josh did very well. Polite and professional.”

Pat R.

August 2, 2013: “Came right out and identified problem. Got new system same day. Polite, professional, trustworthy.”

Anne

July 30, 2013: “Quick, friendly service with reasonable prices. Clayton H. & Justin W. were friendly, polite and efficient. Great company.”

Vicki M.

July 20 2013: “Action Air did a great job on replacing our air conditioner this week. Nick and Dave were very professional and pleasant to have working in our home. Would highly recommend them if you have problems with your system.”

Scott M.

July 20, 2013: “you took good care of my air conditioning system. thanks for adjusting the base of the water pump for condensation moisture at bottom of the furnace.”

R. Weaver

July 17, 2013: “Josh H did a first rate job. He did what he had to do and was out on time.”

Bill

July 16, 2013: “Two great experiences with Action Air last week. The first was just a tune-up call, but the technician (Justin) noticed that our filter wasn’t working and Action Air had just added a new line of more affordable options (I’d been holding off). So we got our new filter installed, too. Then later last week, a wire worked its way loose. On Friday. When the temperatures were in the low 70s most of the day. So I didn’t notice until Friday evening and by then, the house was really warming up (much to my family’s “delight”). A quick call to Action Air and their on-call technician, Josh, drove down from Anderson, identified the problem and had us up and running in minutes (did I mention it was Friday night?!?). Thanks, Action Air!”

Steve N.

July 16, 2013: “Excellent and fast customer service from Action Air when my AC went out recently. Received same day diagnosis from Tim after my initial call. A meeting with Mark was set up the next morning at 9:30am to go over my options for replacement. To my surprise, Action Air was able to install the system that afternoon and I had cool air in my house that night. CJ and Dave were great in doing the installation! Will continue using Action Air in the future!”

Bruce M.

July 12, 2013: “Josh was quick to diagnose the problem and quick to fix it.”

Katie M.

July 12, 2013: “Skilled and informed staff. Informed of options but no pressure to up sell additional services. Long time and happy client.”

Mike K.

July 11, 2013: “Mark was on time and did a super job for us. He has been our tech for 3 years and is a gift to us.”

Ken G.

July 9, 2013: “I was very satisfied with the technician, Josh, He was polite,knowledgeable,considerate to my “lack” of knowing about the air conditoning system !”

Grover A.

June 17, 2013: “Mark W did a fine job of repairing our air conditioner. When he was finished, he asked if we had any questions and checked to be sure the system was working perfectly. Action Air’s price was much better than another heating and air conditioning company.”

Valerie C.

June 17, 2013: “We have been very pleased with Action Air’s service since the installation of our system a few years ago. The service technicians who came today, Nick and Dave P.,were friendly and professional. It is great to have a local business and technicians that you trust nearby.”

Shelly H.

June 16, 2013: “Justin Did a thorough and excellent job– I give him the highest rating–5 stars”

Tom F.

June 14, 2013: “Nick was professional; sought out and found the problem; corrected same; and was on his way. We appreciated the timely manner in which this was handled in as much as we had just returned from a Florida trip. Thanks for the good work!!”

Allen L.

June 12, 2013: “Action air does a wonderful job, they are always professional and do an outstanding job for us.”

Stan A.

June 12, 2013: “Josh completed my Air tune up and did a great job. The last time Josh was here he told me of a broken wire on the air cleaner and I needed a new cleaner because that could not be replaced. He did some checking and found they now make a replacement wire and I had him to put it on. Josh did a great job !”

Rich A.

June 7, 2013: “This is a great company. From the phone call to set up the appointment to the actual provided service, A for these guys. Mark W was very thorough and took extra time to fix some obnoxious whistling and buzzing noises coming from our HVAC system. Would highly recommend their services to everyone.”

Luke

June 6, 2013: “A/C check-up time. Tim arrived at the scheduled time & got right to work. Checked out the control board and he even scrubbed out the compressor housing–that never happened before with other companies. Tim is knowledgeable and personable and did a great job.”

Chris C.

June 3, 2013: “Very pleased w/ Action Air in Fishers, IN. Had to replace furnace and AC last week. From Mark S who set everything up, to Nick and Dave who managed the installation, and Josh and CJ who cleaned the ducts, everyone was professional, timely and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone in the area in need of heating and cooling service.”

Dave H.

May 23, 2013: “On 5/17/13 we had a new, more efficient heating & AC system installed by Action Air. The technicians were prompt, informative and efficient. Nick, CJ, Dave and Justin put the system in–their workmanship was excellent. After the install Nick explained everything to us. They left the work area spotless. Would also like to acknowledge Tim who helped us decide what system to install. Great job!”

Carol B.

May 22, 2013: “Nick and Dave P. were on time, courteous, completed the job quickly and efficiently and cleaned up all debris. Upgraded AC unit was already cooling better than the old unit before they even left the site to the point where we had to raise the temp on the main floor unit as the house was getting too cool. Nice problem to have.”

Jeff B.

May 21, 2013: “Mark W. came out to replace a part and do tune up. Great job!”

Amanda B.

May 21, 2013: “Mark W was at my house recently to do a maintenance check on my furnaces. He
was very professional and courteous.”

Nancy H.

May 11, 2013: “Nick and CJ did a wonderful installation of a new heating and air conditioning system. They removed my old system and very neatly fit the new system into the same space. They were very efficient, and the new system looks great; the work exceeded my expectations (I am very picky). They hauled off the old system and left my garage spotless when finished.Thanks guys.”

Ed D.

May 10, 2013: “Josh H. was here today and did a great job with the duct work that we needed done.
Thank you!”

Christa H.

May 10, 2013: “Another clean, efficient and timely service call. We use the Service Club to help maintain our A/C equipment. Action Air has always been top notch. Easy to use, reasonably priced and quality customer service. Thanks!”

Scott P.

May 6, 2013: “Great job by Nick and CJ today installing our new air conditioner system. They were very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable about what they were doing. We have been with Action Air for several years and have always received A Service.
Thanks so much to Nick, C J and the company!”

Cheryl K.

May 6, 2013: “We were extremely satisfied by the service we received from Rob Hammond.”

Geralyn

May 6, 2013: “Mark W. performed the inspection and tune-up of my furnace and heat pump. Not only was the work done with care and efficiency, it was accompanied by much good-natured explanation of what was happening during the process. From this ongoing conversation, I gained many useful insights into the characteristics of the equipment and actions that I can take to facilitate it longevity. He even took the time to help me dig dirt and install some paving stones to straighten up the heat pump, which had taken on a significant ‘list’ over time.”

Tom B.

May 2, 2013: “We purchased and new heating and air conditioner late last fall. Since the weather
was then cold Rob Hammond did a System Rejuvenation Service for us this week. He was prompt and did a thorough check of our system. We were satisfied with his work.”

William F.

May 1, 2013: “Mark W. was here today for a checkup. Two thumbs up.”

Steve S.

May 1, 2013: “We are repeat customers of action air because of their professionalism, speed of
service, and knowledge. Justin H. came out today and did a great job servicing our
a/c. Thanks!”

Michelle R.

April 30, 2013: “Action Air has been servicing our HVAC system 8 years now. We have had about 4 different technicians over that time, and each one of them have always been courteous, professional and friendly.”

Chuck

April 28, 2013: “My family has been with action air for many years and have always been very satisfied. Recently they sent rob hammond out for a regular service. I have never seen anyone so thorough ,profesional and courtious as he was.We are now experiencing hot water problems and have requested rob for job. lol Thanks action air. We will be sticking w/ you.”

Bill V.

April 24, 2013: “Great job by Clayton today. Had my annual A.C. service today in rainy cold weather
but Clayton handled everything like a pro.”

Gary W.

April 22, 2013: “Great job by Mark W on Friday evening! Really professional.”

Patty M.

April 16, 2013: “The installation of our new furnace had some surprises that Nick and CJ had to deal
with, like where to put the exhaust and a wrong-sized filter. There was also a
problem with the delivery of an add-on product. All within common experiences for
such things, but what was unusual was how they handled it. The short version is
they offset every unexpected problem with either a sincere explanation and/or
significant discount on the things I paid extra for, and they didn t have to do that. At
the end of it all, I felt like they had taken care of me as though they might actually
care about my repeat business or references.”

John S.

April 15, 2013: “Mark W. came out to our home today to do a service club check on the air
conditioner. What he found were a couple of problems that another tech had
caused when he installed my new furnace last October. Mark found and fixed these
problems and did not charge anything as everything was under warranty. Good
thing I called early in the cooling season and got the problems fixed before it really
got hot and needed the AC as it would not have worked when I would have turned it
on.”

Steven B.

April 12, 2013: “Mark W. came to do the annual service on our air conditioners. He was prompt,
efficient and professional. Excellent service.”

Carol B.

April 12, 2013: “Clayton H. Was prompt, professional, seemingly competent, friendly, and explained
our HVAC’s current repair needs. He was quite easy to talk to and has an open and
cooperative attitude. Cudos to Clayton!!”

Allen L.

April 11, 2013: “We have always been happy with Action Air. I m so glad Clayton was our
technician. He is fantastic.”

Shawn W.

April 6, 2013: “We called Action Air for a new furnace and they were able to install the same day. Time was important to us since it was a furnace for my 90 year old parents. Later that day we noticed a rattle and Josh came out the next morning. He found a problem totally unrelated to the new furnace and fixed it free of charge. Thank you and we will surely call you for all our heatiing and cooling needs.”

Elizabeth K.

March 24, 2013: “Josh is always extremely professional and courteous when coming over to the
house for maintenance or repair work. I appreciate his knowledge base and he took
the time to answer all of my questions.”

Morgan

March 20, 2013: “The installation of our new heating/air conditioning system was done in a timely, professional manner. Both workers were polite and courteous, and treated our home with respect. Nice job! Thank you!”

Richard M.

March 19, 2013: “A huge thanks to Rob for getting to our office quickly yesterday when we had no heat and an even bigger thanks for getting it up and running so quickly. Action Air always gets my recommendation when someone asks me who I use for heating and air service!”

Danelle C.

March 18, 2013: “I have two, one for Mark W and the other is for Josh and Justin. Mark was here for
over two hours trying to clean and fix our furnace and AC so everything is ready for
summer. We have had him several times and he is one of your best and in our
opinion is your best. A few days later, at the suggestion of Mark, we had Josh and
Justin here for over five hours cleaning all of our duct work. Again, very pleasant
young men. They were very efficiant, didn’t goof around but just really got the job
done. We give all three men our highest recommendation. People like them are
why we use Action Air.”

Larry R.

March 17, 2013: “Josh did a great job!”

Maureen R.

March 9, 2013: “Nick,Josh and CJ did an outstanding job on installing my furnace and central air unit !!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH GUYS !!!!!”

Mike P.

March 6, 2013: “Josh came out to do a dryer vent cleaning. The design of our dryer vent was challenging to say the least. Josh spent roughly 2 1/2 hours working on getting to the nearly impossible middle portion of that dryer vent (went from the inside, the outside, different hoses and scrubbers – even got out the little cable camera to show me where the problem was. Basically, the biggest blockage you can imagine jammed into our dryer vent – a fire and mold hazard all in one. In the end, he was able to get it out. I literally cheered when he showed me the air flow coming out of my dryer vent. Thought I was going to have to reroute the whole thing and have a major job. 100% approval – thanks again Josh!”

Jerry

March 5, 2013: “The guys from action air (nick and cj) did an amazing job on my furnace and water heater install. They had a tough fit to work because of where things were originally, but they got the job done quickly and expertly. I appreciated the advice and help they offered along the way.”

Jerrell

March 2, 2013: “Action Air excellent company. The service tech, Tim was very helpful and through. Would recommend. Thanks.”

Rick C.

March 2, 2013: “We had great service with Action Air, Nick was our service technician. I would use this company again for my heating and a/c needs.”

Elizabeth

February 26, 2013: “We have always been happy with Action Air. Our furnace stopped working on Friday evening. Mark was here quickly and found the problem right away. He explained the problem. He completed a temporary fix and followed up for the permanent solution.”

Derek

February 25, 2013: “Josh and Nick were very good workers. They were here 2 I/5 hours and never stopped once. They went out of their way to get my attention so I could read their lips, because of my hearing problem. I appreciate that so much. The blower on the furnace seems to be working much better that the other furnace ever did. They made the furnace smaller and now it does not heat the wall. I’m very pleased with the way they worked and explained things for me. Thank you so much for keeping me warm.”

Jeanne P.

February 21, 2013: “We have used Action Air for our HVAC maintenance and repair for 3 years, and now they have installed a water heater. Nick and CJ were very prompt, efficient and professional. They explained the operation of the new unit, and cleaned up thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Action Air, and will continue our association.”

Dan O.

February 20, 2013: “On time and professional. Excellent service. Clayton was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will use this company again.”

Scott T.

February 19, 2013: “Tim was great. He gave me a clear understanding of what we should do and how it effects our furnace. Very helpful and efficient.”

Jack H.

February 19, 2013: “I can always depend on Action Air to meet my heating and air conditioning needs.
My furnace went out late Saturday evening. Mark, my always reliable technician, came out that night and early Sunday morning I had heat again. He informed me of what he had done and advised that my furnace was getting old and I might possibly be needing a new one. It went out again early Monday morning and I called to get info on a new furnace. Mark Simmons came out that day and advised me on what my options were. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Joan P.

February 18, 2013: “We have used Action Air for a for a long time for service and had to have furnace replaced this past week. Nick and CJ did a great job in the installation and Nick did an outstanding job of explaining things through the entire process. I would recommend this company to anyone and will look forward to continuing to work with them in the future.”

Chuck B.

February 17, 2013: “We have used Action Air the past 10 years for both our heating and cooling maintenance and have been pleased with the service. Rob Hammond is relatively new to Action Air but obviously not new to the industry. His work ethics and commitment to quality customer service were apparent in his thorough cleaning and tips to maintain our 10 year old furnace. Many thanks Rob.”

Art C.

February 16, 2013: “Mark W. was great. We will request him in the future if that is possible!”

Janet

February 16, 2013: “We have always been very happy with Action Air. We always ask for Mark W. who is very professional, courteous and helpful. We just signed up Mom to use your service also. Thank you very much!”

James J.

February 14, 2013: “Thank you to Nick / Josh / CJ for replacing 3 units in our office building here at USIC. They were quick & very professional. Thanks guys!”

Tammy J.

February 9, 2013: “Nick and CJ did a wonderful job installing our new furnace and AC. They were courteous and clean too.”

Cindy L.

February 8, 2013: “All three technicians have been wonderful! Tim was our most recent technician and he was excellent at explaining everything and showing me the aged part. Completely impressed and highly recommend Action AIr!”

Julianne

February 7, 2013: “Mark was very courteous and was very diligent in finishing the work. He followed up with what he promised.”

Rajeev T.

February 6, 2013: “I just wanted to let you know that Josh was on right on time and very courteous and knowledgeable. He is an asset to your organization and I appreciated his putting in a new filter and replacing a part, and his explanation about it, to keep things working well. This has not been the kind of winter where a furnace failure would be good! Thank you!!”

Mary L.

February 1, 2013: “Tim always does a great job for us! He is always honest and informs us of all of our
options. We are so grateful to finally have found a company with integrity!”

Dory

January 30, 2013: “Justin H. was very helpful and solved our problem quickly and efficiently. We
appreciate his honesty.”

Lisa R.

January 30, 2013: “Excellent service- as usual on time, informative and took time to explain option for
keeping our HVAC system in top order.”

John M.

January 22, 2013: “Bottom line – customer service exceeded expectations. I called on Sunday afternoon expecting to get voice mail and got a live person who had your on-call tech, Clayton, call. Despite me saying it was not an emergency, Clayton came, diagnosed the problem, went back to the shop to get a replacement part and completed the repair Sunday evening about 6pm. When I expressed my appreciation for taking his Sunday, he said it was not about him, it was about us as a customer. Wow!”

Michael J.

January 18, 2013: “What I love about these guys is they are so responsive. They come out immediately and even if they have to come back with a part, they do it within the hour. love them!”

Brenda

January 16, 2013: “Josh was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained explained
everything about the service he was performing and even mentioned things to keep
in mind for later on.”

Laura M.

January 14, 2013: “Excellent work, would definately recommend!”

Brigitte F.

January 14, 2013: “We had our furnace check-up today with Mark W. and he did a fantastic job. He
checked both of our furnaces thoroughly and fixed our whole-house humidifier. He was very personable and a very knowledgeable gentleman. We have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from Action Air. They have made sure that our units are running smoothly and that we have been happy customers. We would highly recommend them to all our friends and family.”

Lorrie E.

January 14, 2013: “Clayton was prompt, professional, knowledgable, and fast. I will likely use this
company again.”

H. M.

January 3, 2013: “Josh was fantastic, thorough, and explained everything clearly. I would definitely recommend Action Air anytime and I trust what they have to say.”

Ryan L.

Read more HVAC testimonials from 2012.

Menu