13284 Britton Park Rd, Fishers, IN 46038 317-585-8981info@actionairfishers.com24/7 HVAC Service Available

2012 HVAC Testimonials for Action Air

December 31, 2012: “Mark W provided followup service today from preventive maintenance in the Fall. His attention to detail and professionalism is to be commended, however, the problem went from “Stuck in LO 11” to “Stuck in LO 13″. I suspect a hidden fault that will take more thaw one visit. Mark W mentioned that I should call if I needed further service due to the nature of this potential problem. Mark W was very detailed in his description to me. I will be sure to follow thru on my recommendations as my problem gets solved.”

Wayne D.

December 31, 2012: “Rob did an excellent job. Was here on New Years Eve till 10:30 at night fixing my furnace. He returned my call right away. I will always recommend your company and Rob to anyone. Your company will also be installing my central air once I can afford it in the near feature. Great service! đŸ™‚ Thank You again Rob!”

Nick P.

December 29, 2012: “Mark W. is always very professional and explains everything very clearly. I appreciate his attention to detail and his friendly nature. Very happy with the work that he just completed and the service call that he made earlier in the Fall to fix a problem with our furnace. Everything seems to be working great!”

Mary K.

December 26, 2012: “We are long standing Action Air customers, but it was our first experience having Josh at our home. He was very professional, polite, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough…living up to the company’s reputation.”

Dawn T.

December 24, 2012: “Mark W. recently performed our fall maintenance on our heating system. He always treats our home as if it were his own, and that is greatly appreciated. He puts covers over his shoes so as not to track dirt on our new carpet. He is always prompt, courteous, and explains issues with our system in terms that we can understand. If I owned a business, I would like to have Mark W. represent my business with the public. I highly recommend Action Air for heating and air conditioning service. I have recommended them to family and friends, and will continue to do so! Mark W. and Action Air both get five out of five stars from me!”

Larry H.

December 23, 2012: “Josh was very professional did an excellent job.”

Melodee D.

December 21, 2012: “Josh did a tune up on our furnace today. He was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I wish all technicians were this way.”

Mark P.

December 21, 2012: “Service on our furnace was performed by Josh, and he did a geat job. First of all,he explained everything that needed to be done, in advance, along with the cost of
each item. Secondly, he reviewed everything he did, in detail explaining everything
again that he had done. He was very knowledgable about everything that needed to
be done.”

Douglas B.

December 20, 2012: “Thanks to Josh, for a job well done during my recent furnace inspection. He was friendly and courteous and very gracious in delivering some serious news about
the condition of my furnace. I really appreciate his concern, and direction in my
decision- making. Can’t wait to get my new furnace!”

Sarah B.

December 21, 2012: “Robert was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Will use this company again!”

Erin

December 19, 2012: “Josh did a great job!”

Tiffany W.

December 19, 2012: “I wanted to say thanks to Clayton for the tune up he did for us a few weeks ago.”

Matthew C.

December 17, 2012: “Nick was great helping us resolve a difficult issue. He was on time and informative regarding our entire system.”

Judy M.

December 17, 2012: “Clayton H was here today for my winter checkup. He was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Action Air to anyone needing heating or air
conditioning services.”

Bonnie B.

December 13, 2012: “Tim as always is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He keeps our system in great working order.”

Michael J.

December 12, 2012: “Josh was my service rep and he did a great job. He explained everything he did. It was the first time someone went over every level of service on the papers. He was very professional and I would be pleased to have him as my representative in the future.”

Sheryl H.

December 11, 2012: “Rob did a great job. He took his time and was very accurate. I appreciate his diligence. We feel like part of the Action Air family. They can be trusted to do great work!!”

Gayle K.

December 9, 2012: “Action Air has the best Qualified, Professional, Courteous and Honest Service Reps. and Office Staff in the Business. I have used Action Air for years and will continue to do so in the Future. Special Kudos to John, Tim, Josh H., Nick and CT.”

Ron M.

December 7, 2012: “Thanks Mark from Action Air for getting our heat fixed today!!!”

Tracy

December 5, 2012: “Just had a new heat pump and also a water heater installed. These folks are great! On time, polite, respectful! Explained everything they were going and made sure I understood everything before they left. These are the kind of people I would refer to family and friends.”

Ed

December 4, 2012: “Tim does a thorough conscientious job; likes to talk about what he does, which is the sign of a person who takes pride in his work.”

John W.

December 4, 2012: “Every service person we have had since being with Action Air have been professional, courteous and can be highly recommended. The office staff also gets a pat on the back for doing an excellent Job of representing the company.”

Ron

November 29, 2012: “Three other companies said we needed an entire new system. Mark came and looked at it… and fixed it… and yeah!”

Nelle B.

November 19, 2012: “Mark W.checked my furnace and found things wrong that the last serviceman didn’t, he also gave me good instruction on the filter. He was professional and personable. I felt cared for and safe. Thank You, I will request him next time.”

Johanna H.

November 14, 2012: “Clayton H was on time and very professional explaining everything to my satisfaction. He made sure that I understood what he was doing and why it would take some time to get the part to complete the service. I look forward to continued use of their service if needed.”

Michele S.

November 12, 2012: “Mark Witcher has serviced our furnace and air several times…very professional and courteous. Makes suggestions on how to improve our needs then follows through to get it done…He represents Action Air in a way that sustains business.”

Carl E.

November 9, 2012: “Always good service, personable and pleasant people, Recommend!”

Paul

November 8, 2012: “Nick was helpful and informative, very satisfied with the visit. At the 2nd service call, Nick spotted a problem with installation. Josh and CW were all business and completed the repair. You do have a very good team of techs.”

Joffre B.

November 7, 2012: “Clayton H. – Tech arrived as scheduled. Perform fall check-up/maintenance. Found contactor defective and replaced with part on truck. Wore footies in the house and clearly explained worked performance and suggestions to improve system. Detailed new services Action Air is considering offering.”

Howard G.

October 23, 2012: “Tim did a great job and always keeps us informed!!”

Carole S.

October 23, 2012: “Mark was knowledgeable and honest. He found a nail in my wires from a recent siding project. My outside heat pump is very old. He could have lied and sold me a new unit. Instead he was honest and has secured all of my future business.”

Charo B.

October 23, 2012: “Dave H. is an excellent technician. He arrives on time, is friendly, professional, and efficient. Dave provides a detailed assessment of the inspection and recommends parts and service, when needed, without pressure to purchase. My husband and I are always relieved to know our furnace and air-conditioner are ready to perform throughout the upcoming season. Thank you, Dave!”

Ron & Shirley S.

October 22, 2012: “I was very impressed with David H. He was very personable and professional. During the routine maintenance he discovered that I had another problem. He took the time to go back to the office to get the new part and then returned to complete the repair. I really appreciated this because had he not done this I would have to had waited for another time. All in the repairs and service were completed to my satisfaction andI appreciate the extra effort David put forth.”

Joe B.

October 17, 2012: “Everything went very smoothly, guys were on time, did a great job, asked if I had any questions, cleaned up everything upon completion, made sure everything was working properly, were very courteous, questioned if I wanted to add a drip pan below the evaporator, and asked if I had any questions. Good work.”

Fressie

October 16, 2012: “Justin is very professional and performed his work efficiently. We appreciate Action Air taking the time to hire skilled service technicians . Yes, trying to go through the review process is very timely and frustrating. If I where Action Air, I’d find another way for technology challenged consumers to write a review.”

Brian T.

October 15, 2012: “Just as we have found with your other technicians, Mark has the work habits you expect in your employees: He arrives on time, is fully competent, courteous, wears protective shoe coverings, leaves the work area clean, etc., etc. In addition, he listens carefully and answers our questions intelligently; is patient and explains clearly; is thorough in his work. We continue to feel very comfortable having him as our service person.”

Marjorie M.

October 15, 2012: “Clayton H was our technician…we had turned our furnace on and found it was not working:( He was very professional and had the problem fixed the next day when the part arrived. Thanks for a job well done!”

Tracie J.

October 13, 2012: “Clayton arrived quickly, was very professional, and did a great job with my checkup.”

Matthew J.

October 13, 2012: “Mark W. was our technician today. I believe he also came in the Spring. Mark is very professional and explains everything in good detail. He has been working with us to try and keep our old equipment going until next year when we can replace it. He seems very honest and trustworthy. I would like to have him on all my service calls.”

Al C.

October 13, 2012: “Mark Simmons was at the house one day before the installation to present a quote. He was very organized and professional. The next day Josh and CJ arrived to perform the installation. Those young lads did a great job, and cleaned up after they were finished.”

Terry W.

October 12, 2012: “Contacted Action Air this morning to see if they could squeeze me in…as luck would have it Karen was able to get Mark W. out to our home today! As usual, Mark was right on time and took care of the situation! We have been a member of Action’s Club for some time and I would highly recommend them for all of your Heating & AC needs! Great job to Mark & Karen! Thanks again.”

Del and Kelli H.

October 11, 2012: “Excellent Service David H was knowledgeable and took extra time to answer any concerns I had. All in all an excellent customer experience.”

Geoff P.

October 11, 2012: “Prompt and excellent service from Mark. So glad I found your company.”

Neal W.

October 10, 2012: “David H arrived on time. He was courteous and answered all of my questions. He peformed the service work quickly and efficiently and left no mess. He is welcome in the Spring to do my A/C checkup.”

Larry R.

October 19, 2012: “Been with Action air since 2010. Thanks to David H. won’t need to change anytime soon.”

Cory and Karin F.

September 2012, 2012: “I wanted to let you know that we were very much satisfied with the work and answers we got on our questions from Clayton, he was very good as a people person, and we were well pleased with his work, we would definitely recommend your services to others.”

Joyce M.

“Excellent Service from Jess on chilly Saturday night. Very professional, courteous and helpful in explaining the problem and our options. Best of all….we have heat! “

Karen B.

“Jess was very helpful in explaining all that was done and needed to be done. My husband & I were very pleased. Thank you for your service!”

Deborah G.

“I love this company! They are always so professional and informative. Justin H. was polite and timely. He gave me tips on keeping warm and how to save some money. .. that can only be good! Great job as always. “

Brenda G.

“Justin H. serviced my furnace this morning and did a great job…Justin was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! “

Deb P.

“Mark did a great job diagnosing and repairing the poblem with our furnace. Mark also suggested a preventative measure to avoid a reoccurance that we were happy to comply with. I will request Mark when it time for our Spring A/C check up.”

Larry R.

“Tim came to do our tune-up and did a fantastic job! He was very personable, was on time, explained everything, neatly dressed and groomed and just really impressed us with his wealth of knowledge! Thank you, Tim, for all of your help and professionalism!”

Kristin and Patrick M.

“Mark came to do my winter tune-up for my furnace and humidfier yesterday. As always he was a pleasure to have in my home. Very professional and super kind, he even let my 2 kids “help” (or at least let them think they were helping). I actually look forward to having my spring and winter tune-ups.
Thank you Action Air!”

Dawn B.

“Haven’t seen Mark in a number of years and was grateful to catch up on what’s going on in his world. And of course, for his maintaining our HVAC system. Great people at Action Air. Exemplified by Mark.”

Steve N.

“Ryan did my annual maintenance and looked over our current ducting system at our request. We had been having trouble with the heating/AC since the house was bulit (2005). It was determined that the installation was substandard. Ryan was able to tell us why it was so inefficient and give us an estimate that day. Arrangements were then made for the new duct work to be installed on April 11th. Nick, Dave P and Dave H came to do the work. It was done quickly, well and in a professional manner. The service technicians were respectful and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone. “

Carol B.

“As usual, Mark S did a great job inspecting our AC. Thanks, Mark!”

Sue P.

“Excellent service as usual! Thanks to Mark W.”

Donna P.

“Mark Simmons did a great job today fixing my heat pump. I had another company look at it the day before and said I needed a whole new system…$8-10k! Mark got my heat pump fixed, and checked everything out, for a very reasonable price. In addition to being a good technician Mark has a great personality. Action Air earned my business today from now on. “

Paul B.

“Nick just fixed my thermostat! Very quickly and effeciently! Very polite and courteous. I’ve been a customer of Action Air for years. I know I can always depend on them!”

Billie T.

“Mark W. just fixed my heat pump. Never would have guessed I would need cooling this time of year. Mark was courteous, fast, and kept me well informed. He went out of his way to schedule my spring tuneup and also the installation of an electronic air cleaner.”

Richard C.

“Mark W. just finished my winter tune up. As always, he was prompt, friendly, and efficient. He clearly explained the issues re: my furnace and provided a couple of options for resolution. He went out of his way to make an adjustment to my bill when I forgot to give him my coupon in advance…and did it with a smile. I’ve used Action Air for years…it is like having your best friend in the house. “

Tracy L.

“Mark, Nick & Justin ~ GREAT customer service and very professional… Thank you!”

Molly D.

“We are very pleased we chose Action Air for our new furnace. We will recommend you to others.”

N. Taylor-Carmel

“I am a first time customer, and I am very happy. Your tech was a very good representative of your company.”

T. Sigman- Fishers

“Chris went above and beyond with his help…he was very courteous and informative.”

L. McCollough- Noblesville

“Thanks for going the extra mile to get our furnace going again.”

D. Steenbergen- Indianapolis

“Your guys are always kind, courteous and efficient.”

L. Spencer- Fishers

“They spent hours answering all of my questions and checked every detail.”

K. Crist- Fishers

“Thank you, thank you, thank you…since our new furnace was installed our whole house is warm.”

N Hutsell- Anderson

“Very courteous, appreciate the honest work.”

T. Levesque- Carmel

Read our HVAC testimonials from 2013 and 2014.

Menu